Artists About Lonely Hiway Contact Links


Responsible Sound System

Ben Campbell - guitars, vox, banjo, mandolin, drums
Caleb Elder - fiddle, mandolin, vox
Drew Peterson - electric guitars
Lisa Raatikainen - saxophone, vox
Damian Washington - vox
Luke Q. Stafford - vox
Anaïs Mitchell - guitar, vox
Ryan Bilsborrow-Koo - bass, vox, programming
Daryn Cambridge - vox, programming
Jeremy Holiday - harmonica
Tim Sturges - vox
Tim Soslow - vox
Tedward Glynn - vox
Jacob Studenroth - vox

Recorded in Middlebury, VT at Studio A.



Studio A (2001)
Responsible Sound System - Studio A

Click on album cover for tracklist and downloads.

All songs and material Copyright © 2009 Lonely Hiway Records.