Artists About Lonely Hiway Contact


Saint Albums
The Machine In the Man (2009)

Saint Albums - The Machine in the Man BackSaint Albums - The Machine in the Man Cover


1. I'll Never Know My Love
2. Bayside Shuffle
3. Wake Up
4. Evening Music
5. Follow Me Blindly Wherever I Go
6. Well of Destruction
7. We Are Burning
8. Gone Like the Morning
9. Bought It On Main Street
10. The Whispering Wind
11. Made of the Mountain
12. Free From Gravity
13. I'll Never Give Up

To download a song: PC users right click, Mac Users hold down Ctrl + click, then "Save Link" or "Save Target" into your music library.

All songs and material Copyright © 2006-2013 Lonely Hiway Records.