Artists About Lonely Hiway Contact


Saint Albums
Metal Dream (2009)

Saint Albums - Metal Dream CoverSaint Albums - Metal Dream Back


1. Hello Rainbow
2. What Went Wrong
3. In My Glory, I Found Her
4. O Burning Sun
5. For King and For Country
6. What Will the Children Say?
7. Kings Will Die
8. New Hope Rising
9. Blue as the Morning
10. That Lonely Road
11. Magical Summer
12. The Old Mother and the Sparrow

To download a song: PC users right click, Mac Users hold down Ctrl + click, then "Save Link" or "Save Target" into your music library.

All songs and material Copyright © 2006-2013 Lonely Hiway Records.