Artists About Lonely Hiway Contact


Saint Albums
Oasis of Joy (2009)

Saint Albums - Oasis of Joy CoverSaint Albums - Oasis of Joy Back


1. Land Ho! In a Sea of Sadness
2. Floating Down a River of Love
3. Awake Like the Moon
4. Hope and the Blues
5. It's Just Another Lonely Life
6. It's Over (Never Satisfied)
7. All the Sweet Promises
8. Our Midnight Garden
9. Thunderstorm
10. It's So Easy
11. Shadow In the Door

To download a song: PC users right click, Mac Users hold down Ctrl + click, then "Save Link" or "Save Target" into your music library.

All songs and material Copyright © 2006-2013 Lonely Hiway Records.