Artists About Lonely Hiway Contact Links



Ben Campbell - guitars, vox, banjo, drums
Caleb Elder - fiddle, mandolin, vox
Drew Peterson - electric guitars
Anaïs Mitchell - vox
Lisa Raatikainen - vox
Damian Washington - vox

Recorded in Middlebury, VT at Studio A.



Limited (2003)
Sugarworks - Limited
Shout Outs (2004)
Sugarworks - Shout Outs

Click on album cover for tracklist and downloads.

All songs and material Copyright © 2009 Lonely Hiway Records.