Artists About Lonely Hiway Contact Links


Limited (2003)

Sugarworks - Limited Cover


1. Slow Intro
2. Death of a Tree
3. Here We Go (Live)
4. Middlebury
5. ProkFlok (feat. Caleb Elder)
6. The Bastarde Grove
7. Glass Eye
8. Bass No. 2 (feat. Lisa Raatikainen)
9. Home (feat. Drew Peterson)
10. Intellect
11. Amadon (feat. Caleb Elder and Nate Wallace)
12. Tommy (feat. Caleb Elder)
13. Somewhere Else (feat. Allen Wilcox and Matt Longo)
14. Twins (feat. Anaïs Mitchell)
15. Tommy II - The Travelers (feat. Caleb Elder)
16. It's the End of the Year
17. Good Song (feat. Damian Washington)

To download a song: PC users right click, Mac Users hold down Ctrl + click, then "Save Link" or "Save Target" into your music library.

All songs and material Copyright © 2009 Lonely Hiway Records.